Indian Institute of Technology Indore IITI Home

8th International Congress on Computational
Mechanics and Simulation
Under the auspices of Indian Association for Computational Mechanics (IndACM)

[ICCMS 2021]
December 10-12, 2021

Keynote Speakers

Dr. Eldho T. I.

Designation : Institute Chair Professor Department of Civil Engineering
Institute : Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Title : Advances in Meshfree Methods and Applications in Fluid Flow Problems

Prof. Arindam Gan Chowdhury

Designation : Professor and Chair PI and Director, NHERI Wall of Wind (WOW) Experimental Facility (EF)
Institute : Florida International University
Title : Hurricane Engineering Research and Education using the Wall of Wind Experimental Facility.

Dr. S. Pradyumna

Designation : Associate Professor, Department of Applied Mechanics
Institute : Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
Title : Analysis of variable stiffness composite laminate structures

Dr. Cristian Maluk

Designation : Senior Lecturer
Institute : The University of Queensland
Title : To be declared soon